GOD of Cricket -Sachin Tendulkar's Mumbai Indians -Edition 2

Thread started by Thirumaran on 12th April 2010 11:18 AM



As Expected by Billion People of India and 123147 registered users of hub, Mumbai indians Team Lead by the Only GOD of Cricket is the first Team to reach Semis of 2010 Edition IPL.

No Wonder Sachin Tendulkar itself is the Leading run scorer


[html:c6656f49b2]
http://www.cricinfo.com/db/PICTURES/...100/116102.jpg
[/html:c6656f49b2]


For more information
http://www.mumbaiindians.com/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mumbai_Indians



For Team details Check..

http://www.cricinfo.com/ipl-mumbai/c...ad/448339.html


Remaining matches for Mumbai indians..

Tue Apr 13
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
16:00 IST
Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai



Sat Apr 17
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
16:00 IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore



Mon Apr 19
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata


A Semi Final

And a Possible Final

Previous Edition here :P

http://forumhub.mayyam.com/hub/viewtopic.php?t=12931



View Poll Results: Will Mumbai Indians Lift the IPL 2010?

Voters
23. You may not vote on this poll
  • Definitely

    9 39.13%
  • No Way

    14 60.87%

Responses:




Want to post a response?

(Hello Guest, you need to login to post a response. Are you a New User? Register first.)