Pepsi Indian Premier League - Season 8

Thread started by venkkiram on 5th April 2015 07:43 PM


Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Daredevils
Kings XI Punjab
Rajasthan Royals
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore

Previous title holders and runners

2008 - Rajasthan Royals (W) & Chennai Super Kings (R)
2009 - Deccan Chargers (W) & Rajasthan Royals (R)
2010 - Chennai Super Kings (W) & Mumbai Indians (R)
2011 - Chennai Super Kings (W) & Rajasthan Royals (R)
2012 - Kolkata Knight Riders (W) & Chennai Super Kings (R)
2013 - Mumbai Indians (W) & Chennai Super Kings (R)
2014 - Kolkata Knight Riders (W) & Kings XI Punjab (R)


Want to post a response?

(Hello Guest, you need to login to post a response. Are you a New User? Register first.)