2013 Champions League T20

Thread started by ajaybaskar on 30th August 2013 12:53 PM

The 2013 Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) will be the fifth edition of the Champions League Twenty20, an internationalTwenty20 cricket tournament. It will be held in India from 17 September to 6 October 2013. The fixtures were announced on 23 July 2013.

Prize money

Same as previous editions, the total prize money for the competition is US$6 million. In addition to the prize money, each team receives a participation fee of $500,000. The prize money will be distributed as follows:

  • $200,000 Each team eliminated in the group stage
  • $500,000 Each semi-finalist
  • $1.3 million Runners-up
  • $2.5 million Winners


Want to post a response?

(Hello Guest, you need to login to post a response. Are you a New User? Register first.)