Page 1 of 33 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Tamil Film Heroes - Analysis

Post Thanks / Like
    i am a freelance movie writer
    i mean i write about cinema in general
    and also i have a vast database of tamil cinema
    which i have collected over the years with detailed study observation analysis and chatting with cine people and getting insider information of cinema world.

so whatever i write is not out of personal like and dislike but based on the above points.

also as a avid cinemalover i dont like any actress in particular after sridevi, but i make decisisons out of above mentioned points.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by cinemalover
    i am a freelance movie writer
    i mean i write about cinema in general
    and also i have a vast database of tamil cinema
    which i have collected over the years with detailed study observation analysis and chatting with cine people and getting insider information of cinema world.
    write about the real position of vijay,ajith

lots of hype around media regarding their rivalry for best position
    OM NAMASIVAYA

Post Thanks / Like
    actually before analysing the success or failure of any actor the following must be taken into account,

1. entry into filmdom

2.growth and how it was achieved

3.susteneance

4.future prospects and potentialities.

in case of viay the entry is easy a cake walk and his father directed 7 of his first 10 films

for ajith he was identified by a producer/director and made a hero like mgr,sivaji,rajini,kamal which was conventional.

bith came to films at the same time, but ajith quickly came on top in 2years

amaravathy in 1993 and in 1995 aasai ajith become top star,whweras vijay was accepted as a star only after vikraman's poove unnakkaga in 1996.

so ajith's growth is without back uo,