Page 1 of 49 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Astrological Knowledge for better and meaningful life

Junior Member Admin HubberNewbie HubberTeam HubberModerator HubberPro Hubber
    Post Thanks / Like

Astrological Knowledge for better and meaningful life

Hi!

I am new on this hub.

I am a student of Astrology and like to try my best to help you out if you have any problem.

Really this science is amazing and very useful in pinpointing your areas of strength and weaknesses.

You can mail me on power2grid@yahoo.com

OR

you can chat with me on this wonderful forum

Thanks

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Senior Member Senior Hubber nirosha sen's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Okay- Let me test you a little bit????hmm.... What would you say abt someone born on the 17th of Feb, West Malaysia 1958????

Senior Member Seasoned Hubber Sandeep's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Not enough nirosha,

You have to give the time of birth too.

torchbearer,

Assuming this person that Nirosha mentions is born in Malaysia. So will the time and details have to be moved to IST

Senior Member Seasoned Hubber
    Post Thanks / Like
    first of all how can u call astrology a science?

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by hehehewalrus
    first you tell us why astrology cannot be called science?

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Sandeep
    because less than 1% of respected scientists dont think it is science. and also it desperately needs push from a politician like M.M Joshi to be labelled as a science

PS: answering a question with another question is another way of saying "i dont know"

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Sandeep
    because less than 1% of respected scientists dont think it is science. and also it desperately needs push from a politician like M.M Joshi to be labelled as a science

PS: answering a question with another question is another way of saying "i dont know"