Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Premier wonder grinder

Junior Member Admin HubberNewbie HubberTeam HubberModerator HubberPro Hubber
    Post Thanks / Like

Premier wonder grinder

I'm planning to buy a wet grinder. have any one baught "PREMIER WONDER MIXIE SIZE GRINDER "? It is 1.5lit and looks compact. how is the grinder performance for grinding Rice/ Urud dhal. i found this in www.chennaiimports.com for resonable price. have any one baught in this website . please advice.

Thanks in Advance.
    rmykannan

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Post Thanks / Like
    Hello Kannan,

The Premier Wonder is a very good grinder. It does not become hot either while or after grinding. Cleaning is very easy with its removable drum and it weighs only 11 kgs. I have been using it for a few months now, and I am really impressed. With its excellent styling and design and advanced features than any other grinder in the market, Premier Wonder is the best buy and gives you the best value for money at $159.99. It is all you need to enjoy your favourite idli, dosa, and vada.

Senior Member Devoted Hubber tomato's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Does anyone know if this Premier Wonder Grinder is available in Singapore?

Post Thanks / Like

Sharp 2ltr Wet grinder On Sale

Sharp Counter Top Wet grinder 2.00 ltr Capacity model is On Sale for $245 + FREE Shipping !!
    http://www.perfectpeninsula.com/Sharp2Litres.html
    Sharp 2 tr capacity is ideal for a family of 2 ~ 6 .
    It is so convenient, Quick and easy !
    You can grind 5 ~ 8 cups at a time !
    This avoid you to grind multiple or repeated times.
    Special Sale Offer $245.00 + Free Shipping !

For more info visit our web site
    www.perfectpeninsula.com

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi Tomato,

www.chennaiimports.com carry premier wet grinder mixee size for reasonable price . they r located in canada. but u can email them and check if it is avail'be in singapore.