PDA

View Full Version : Mudhan Mudhalaaga...

jaycee
19th March 2007, 04:51 PM
Hi all, this is my first attempt in writing a story. Please Read/Review! :ty:

Mudhan Mudhalaaga...

Gautham, who is currently on a flight to India from Frankfurt along with his friends, was deep in a train of thoughts. The discussions and the jokes played by his friends are now oblivious to him. He was in his own wave of memories.

Gautham is a tech lead in one of the leading software companies in India. He did Computer Science in BE in one of the colleges in Coimbatore. He got placed in his final year and even after 5+ years of experience, he is with the same company along with his friends. He is now returning to India after a stay of one year in Frankfurt.

He accepted this onsite trip just because he thought that he will be free of certain pains and memories in his life. 1 or 2 months after the arrival to Germany made him realize that these pains would never be gone and will continue to haunt him. His 3 friends with whom he sticked together right from the training days are also with him. When he was given the onsite offer he thought his onsite stay would also be miserable as he was supposed to go alone. He even thought of giving it up. But when his friends were also given the offer, he was relieved. He is now going back and has to face the environment that would bring back the painful memories. His parents and family were very happy when they heard that he is coming back, but he is afraid of what he will be facing.

<Flash Back>