PDA

View Full Version : Hi I'm a Newbie

Gayathri
9th November 2004, 07:17 PM
Hi All,

I'm a new to this forum...er actually not I used to read all the messages here but was never brave enough to contribute. I think its not very fair on me. I've been stealing all your thougts :oops: Anyways I'm glad now that I hit the register button :) Hope to speak to you all soon and I shall be posting my 2 cents soon.

Gayathri

Sandeep
9th November 2004, 07:25 PM
I was also like you. It took me 3 months for giving my first opinion(in the old hub) but thats was it. Now try stopping me. I have something to say about everything. Time is the only limiting factor.

So Gayathri now there is no stoping you. :twisted:

Gayathri
9th November 2004, 07:38 PM
I was also like you. It took me 3 months for giving my first opinion(in the old hub) but thats was it. Now try stopping me. I have something to say about everything. Time is the only limiting factor.

So Gayathri now there is no stoping you. :twisted:

HEYYYYYYYYY I RECEIVED MY FIRST REPLY

thx sandeep!!

NOV
9th November 2004, 08:27 PM
Hope to speak to you all soon and I shall be posting my 2 cents soon.
GayathriHi Gayathri, welcome to the Hub. You will find plenty of people with diverse thoughts and different interests. One thing we can guarantee you here is that you will fit into this Hub like cog into wheel.
Enjoy your stay!

blahblah
10th November 2004, 10:38 AM
Hi Gayathri,Its another welcome message for u :) .And like that Sandeep feller,please try to be all over the place :twisted: .

arr
10th November 2004, 10:52 AM
Hi Gayathri
This hub is growing like anything...
Even I am newbiee to this hub.
You registered atlast.
That's a best thing u must have done.
One point...
Just don't post in the topics started by you ...
Respond to everyone's messages...
Then take care...
Bye.

Sandeep
10th November 2004, 09:58 PM